- KEY √ Attended
- ApologiesAbsent

N/A not applicable

Local Governing Body Attendance Log 2022-23

Name	2022 September	2022 November	2022 December	2023 January	2023 February	2023 March	2023 May	2023 June	2023 July	
Simon Cotterill	√	√	√	✓		✓	√	✓	✓	
Lee Williams	√	√	√		√	Resigned 15.02.23				
Cathryn Walley	Resigned 23.09.22									
Bridget Wall	✓	×		√	~	√	√	√	√	
Julie Griffiths	×	√		✓	√	✓	√	✓	Resigned 13.06.23	
Lesley Dalzell	✓	√	√	✓		✓	✓	√	√	
Paul Deakin	√	√	√	✓			×	√		
Esther Holden		✓ Term expired 16.11.22								
Sarah Jeffery	√	√	~	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Pamela Larner	√	✓	✓	✓	×	✓	✓	✓		
Catherine Williams	n/a	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	√	

Ann Hollingsbee	n/a	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	~	√
Lauren Smith			✓	✓	✓	✓	✓		√
Andrew Tully	Appointed 30.03.23								√
Lorraine Phillips	Appointed 13.06.23							√	√